Self Expression


Self expression, have you ever thought to yourself who am I? What kind of person do I consider myself?Well if you haven’t I have asked myself a lot. I’ve been through so many types of fashion style, music genre, and so on. I’ve always been the type of doll that likes to be myself but gets cold feet at the last minute. Have you ever liked an outfit so much and yet you’re scared others won’t.

You ask opinion’s around and you get the answer you didn’t like so you go ahead and change it. Well if you haven’t done that congrats your attitude is great you’re not afraid of what others think you like to give a “self expression”. Now me in the other hand I have gone ahead and take it off. I can be afraid of a little criticism from others. I know it’s stupid (excuse my French) I like to be who I am but I’ve been a little scared to show it.

I’m about to turn 25 in 2 weeks it’s time for me to step it up I’ve taken a long time. “Self expression” is about being you at all times. Wear your fashion how you want it, listen to what you want, act like yourself at all times and many more. Don’t be afraid of what others think it’s not fun, be you enjoy life.

I may not be the perfect woman for this example, but if the shoe fits wear it do you’re thing girl like “Valfre” quote says “I CAN AND I WILL” valfre is a great girl web site where you can shop from apparel to accessories and many more things check them out their great. You can find them @ http://www.valfre.com

 

Good Luck!

-Loana Dang

 

Leave a comment