Bridal shower ideas

Hello there gals ! I been married for almost 4 months now & my bridal shower was 5 months ago. My best friend & sister made all this surprise happend along with friends & family. Let me fill you up a little bit. My husband totally lied to me by saying he was taking me to a nice lunch where he had made reservations too, so he said dress up really cute I'll pick you up in 2 hours I said ok. Time passed he picked me up & Aston as I get in the car he blind fold me I was excited he drives a long way, when I feel the car stop the car I was nervous. He carried me out the car & up some stairs he puts me down & I hear my friends & family “SURPRISE” I was crying of happiness it all went well. It was such an awesome evening that I'm so excited that I got to do a scrap page for it today. Here are some ideas on how to make your bridal shower scrap page.

 

1. #scrapBook / or book of your choice – I use the K&COMPANY Smash I bought it at target. I love these because the page already comes with decorations so you get to pick the perfect one for the occasion. If you have a blank notebook you can always DIY & make it look stunning.

2. #Pictures – Either print them out yourself or develop them at your nearest photo store. I don't own a picture printer yet:/ so I develop them at my nearest Walgreens or CVS they both have really good quality in there photos.

3. #Stickers – stickers of your choice I bought the bridal shower stickers at Michaels today for 3.49 used a 50% off 1 item coupon it worked out well. I also bought certain other ones that where in clearance for only .49 cents good deals at Michaels right now.

4. #washi tape – can't forget washi tape it gives it a little more detail & cute look to your page I personally love using it I usually get them at target when I see good deals. Some can be pricey but worth it.

5. #Scissors,GlueStick,&color pens or ink of your choice – I love using many different colors my main 2 are pink & black. Scissors & glue are self explanatory on what there good for 🙂 !

6. #Love&enthusiasm – be happy of what your doing & enjoy your time !

 

Good Luck!

-Loana Dang

 

 

One thought on “Bridal shower ideas

Leave a comment