Stressed @ work ? Enjoy your days off!

Stressing is an unfortunate part of our lives. Although is nothing we really enjoy I'm sure.

Problems can be part of our daily lives. There not just those personal that we go through at home.

We have them at work most of the time. We have family and friends that we like to spend time with

Stressing much can get us sick, and will stop you from enjoying life so why stress? There's much more fun out there than

letting small issues get in your life. Enjoy life to its fullest like Drake says “YOLO”. There is no age limit for fun we all deserve to enjoy life

doing what we love. We may feel bored at home on our days off, wanting to go out but I bet if you're seating at work

you're wishing at points you where in your couch watching “Friends” ß (My fave show). If is your day off & get bored at home don’t complain

enjoy the day by relaxing & taking some time for yourself.

 

5 IDEAS OF WHAT TO DO @ HOME ON YOUR DAY OFF

1. Clean around having a clean home/ room makes you feel good.

2. Get your favorite book & read a little, need a book try #Girllboss By: Sophia Amoruso great book.

3. Go to your nearest movie rental catch a good movie or even easier rented on iTunes.

4. Watch your favorite TV series; I personally have them on DVD's.

5. Go through you tube videos favorite music etc. it will kill sometime.

 

Well I hope I was able to help in somethings.if you have any other ideas let me know

Because I know I get bored at points the more options the better.

 

Goodluck!

-Loana Dang

 

 

Leave a comment