Just a little bling

 

Picture by: Loana Dang

Just a little bling?As a mom , full time employee and a wife I always want more than a little bling. Everyone thinks of bling in different ways. To make long story short my type of bling is the following. A pen , notebook and my Mini iPad them together are my blings. What are your's ? Being able to sit down and explore the life of writing , bloggin and mad technology make me say I have everything. As a full time woman I deserve to have sometime for myself through out my day having these tools make me feel great. What makes you feel great ?

Leave me a comment, with any questions or you can always send me an email @ Ll_d@icloud.com

 

Follow me on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest. @missesloanad

 

One thought on “Just a little bling

  1. I love how you have the strength and energy to keep your passion going while having a full-time job, being a wonderful mother and lovely wife. I want you to know I will support you in any kind of way . Love you 😘

    Like

Leave a comment